HomeSample Page

Balanced News: Sample Page Title

Our 'quick read' news summary

In the six countries of the Economic Community of Central Africa (Cameroon, Congo, Gabon, Chad, CAR and Equatorial Guinea), the BEAC (Bank of Central African States) has put into circulation new banknotes from December 15. “For the production of these bills, BEAC has used technology that puts it one step ahead of counterfeiters. According to the Bank of Central African States, these new bills were put into circulation on December 15 in accordance with the decision taken on November 7 in Douala by the Ministerial Committee of the Central African Monetary Union (UMAC).

Read different perspectives from these news sources

Searching for related articles, please check back here later!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

More top reads from Balanced News Summary

Do you agree with this post's rating?
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -